Richmond.gov.uk
My Account

Press Office contacts

For media enquiries contact us on 020 8487 5182. For out of office queries only contact us by telephone on 020 8487 5162.

To request press releases email us at press-pr@richmond.gov.uk.

Effie Lochrane

Head of Communications

Telephone: 020 8487 5162
Email: effie.lochrane@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk

Fenna Maynard

Senior Communications Officer

Telephone: 020 8487 5182
Email: fenna.maynard@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk

Andy Bell

Business Marketing Communications Officer

Telephone: 020 8487 5388
Email: andy.bell@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk

Lynette Dixon

Digital Communications Manager

Telephone: 020 8487 5218
Email: lynette.dixon@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk

Katherine Foreman

Communications Officer (Campaigns & Events)

Telephone: 020 88917662
Email: katherine.foreman@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk

Anastasia Jeffries

Communications Assistant

Telephone: 020 8891 7160
Email: anastasia.jeffries@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk

Jefferson Gibbons

Communications Assistant

Telephone: 020 8487 5178
Email: jefferson.gibbons@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk

Sue Lewis

Filming Officer (Mon-Wed)

Telephone: 020 8487 5157
Email: sue.lewis@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk

Sarah Hillman

Filming Officer (Thurs-Fri)

Telephone: 020 8487 5157
Email: sarah.hillman@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk

Updated: 08 October 2021