My Account

Results of by-election for Twickenham Riverside Ward, 5th May 2005

By-election result Twickenham Riverside Ward 5 May 2005
Candidate's Name Description (if any) Votes cast Duly elected?
GOWER, Henry B. L. Green Party 435  
GRANT, John. The Labour Party Candidate 548  
LAIT, Nicholas J. F. The Conservative Party Candidate 1,513  
TRIGG, David S. F. Liberal Democrats 2,111  Elected

Rejected papers: 28

Confirmation of appointed Councillor

I do hereby declare that the said David Stanley Francis TRIGG is elected as Councillor for Twickenham Riverside ward.

Updated: 25 June 2020

Stay up to date! Make sure you subscribe to our email updates.