Hampton Sports and Fitness Centre

Hanworth Road, Hampton, TW12 3HB - Getting here

Join Feel Good Fitness  Find an activity

No hot water supply

Showers are unavailable due to a maintenance failure. Toilets and handwashing facilities are not affected.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused

 

 

Opening times

  • Monday to Friday - 4pm to 10pm*
  • Saturday - 9am to 6pm
  • Sunday - 9am to 6pm
  • Bank/Public holidays - closed

*The Centre operates extended opening hours during the school holidays.

Next school holiday: Monday 23 July to Friday 31 August 2018.

Summer opening times

  • Monday 23 to Friday 27 July 2018, open 9am to 10pm
  • Saturday 28 to Sunday 29 July 2018, open as normal
  • Monday 30 July to - Friday 3 August 2018, open 9am to 10pm
  • Saturday 4 to Sunday 5 August 2018, open as normal
  • Monday 6 to Friday 10 August 2018, open 4 to 10pm
  • Saturday 11 to Sunday 12 August 2018, open as normal
  • Monday 13 to Friday 17 August 2018, open 9am to 10pm
  • Saturday 18 to Sunday 19 August 2018, open as normal
  • Monday 20 August 2018 onwards, open as normal

Up to:

Updated: 1 August 2018