Press Office contacts

For out of office queries only contact us by telephone on 07877 148372.

Elinor Firth

Head of Communications

Telephone: 020 8487 5159
Email: elinor.firth@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk

Effie Lochrane

Communications Manager

Telephone: 020 8487 5162
Email: effie.lochrane@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk

Fenna Maynard

Media Officer

Telephone: 020 8487 5182
Email: fenna.maynard@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk

Andy Bell

Business Marketing Communications Officer

Telephone: 020 8487 5388
Email: andy.bell@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk

Lynette Dixon

Digital Communications Officer

Telephone: 020 8487 5218
Email: lynette.dixon@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk

Anastasia Jeffries

Communications Assistant

Telephone: 020 8891 7160
Email: anastasia.jeffries@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk

Jefferson Gibbons

Communications Assistant

Telephone: 020 8487 5178
Email: jefferson.gibbons@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk

Sue Lewis

Filming Officer (Mon-Wed)

Telephone: 020 8487 5157
Email: sue.lewis@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk

Maria Horn

Filming Officer (Tues - Thurs)

Telephone: 020 8487 5421
Email: maria.horn@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk

Sarah Hillman

Filming Officer (Thurs-Fri)

Telephone: 020 8487 5157
Email: sarah.hillman@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk

Updated: 3 January 2020