Press Office contacts

For out of office queries only contact us by telephone on 07877 148372.

Elinor Firth

Head of Communications

Telephone: 020 8487 5159
Email: e.firth@richmond.gov.uk

Fiona Kay

Communications Manager

Telephone: 020 8487 5162
Email: fiona.kay@richmond.gov.uk

Lyle Skipsey

Press Officer

Telephone: 020 8487 5158
Email: lyle.skipsey@richmond.gov.uk

Laura Stevenson

Business Marketing Officer

Telephone: 020 8487 5388
Email: laura.stevenson@richmond.gov.uk

Lynette Dixon

Digital Communications Officer

Telephone: 020 8487 5218
Email: lynette.dixon@richmond.gov.uk

Fiona Dunne

Communications Assistant

Telephone: 020 8487 5178
Email: fiona.dunne@richmond.gov.uk

Julia Sandston

SSA Internal Communications Officer

Telephone: 020 8890 7160
Email: julia.sandston@richmond.gov.uk

Sue Lewis

Filming Officer (Mon-Wed)

Telephone: 020 8487 5157
Email: s.lewis@richmond.gov.uk

Sarah Hillman

Filming Officer (Thurs-Fri)

Telephone: 020 8487 5157
Email: s.hillman@richmond.gov.uk

Updated: 6 September 2017