Education and Children's Services

Education and Children's Services includes Children's Social Care, Protection and Early Help, Standards and Improvement, Finance and Resources.

These services are delivered by Achieving for Children.

Nick Whitfield

Chief Executive of Achieving for Children

42 York Street
Twickenham
TW1 3BW

Email: nick.whitfield@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Telephone: 020 8891 7507

Children's Social Care

Director of Children's Social Care - Alison Twynam
Email: alison.twynam@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Telephone: 020 8891 7678

Protection and Early Help

Deputy Chief Executive of Achieving for Children and Director of Children’s Services, Kingston and Richmond  - Robert Henderson
Email: robert.henderson@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Telephone: 020 8891 7562

Education Services

Director of Education Services - Charis Penfold
Email: charis.penfold@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Telephone: 020 8547 5250

Standards and Improvement

Deputy Chief Executive of Achieving for Children - Ian Dodds
Email: ian.dodds@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Telephone: 020 8831 6116

Finance and Resources

Director of Finance and Resources - Lucy Kourpas
Email: lucy.kourpas@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Telephone: 020 8487 5018

Improvement

Director of Improvement - Deborah Glassbrook
Email: deborah.glassbrook@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Telephone: 020 8891 7522

In this section:

Updated: 16 June 2017